If you have any questions, or want more information about what we do, you can get in touch either by emailing one of the committee members below.

ChairmanDavid Hopkins (Wally) e-mail Wally
SecretaryPete Watsone-mail Pete
TreasurerKeith Ridleye-mail Keith
Competition SecretaryMartin Balle-mail Martin
Programme SecretaryCheryl Levette-mail Cheryl
External Competition SecretarySteve Kilpine-mail Steve
Vice ChairmanJohn Gale

Comments are closed.